Staff

Staff

photo of professional man in glasses and suit jacket

Ryan Marsh

Assistant VP for Development and Alumni Affairs

352-294-1970, rmarsh@ufl.edu

photo of professional man in suit jacket

Norman Portillo

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

352-294-1961, nportillo@ufl.edu

photo of professional woman in suit jacket

Ashley Rodriguez

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

352-273-3704, ashleyerodriguez@ufl.edu


photo of professional woman in suit jacket

Meredith Palmberg

Director of Strategic Engagement

352-273-2970, mpalm15@ufl.edu

photo of professional woman in blouse

Christy Popwell

Director of Development

352-294-1964, cpopwell@ufl.edu

photo of professional man in dress shirt and tie

Steve Shepherd

Director of Development

352-294-1980, steve.shepherd@ufl.edu

photo of professional woman in blouse

Amanda Sullivan

Director of Development, Regional Development

701-471-0989, amandasullivan@ufl.edu


Albert Coker

Assistant Director of Development

albert.coker@ufl.edu

Miranda McCown

Assistant Director of Development

352-294-1959, Miranda.mccown@ufl.edu

photo of professional woman in blouse and cardigan

Ciara Powell

Assistant Director of Strategic Operations

352-294-1977, cjminnix@ufl.edu

photo of professional man in suit jacket

Paras Saxena

Assistant Director of Development

paras.saxena@ufl.edu


photo of professional woman in blouse

Jennifer Ramey

Development Assistant

352-294-1971, jen.ramey@ufl.edu