University of Florida Homepage

Staff

Meet the staff of the office of advancement and alumni affairs.

Staff

photo of professional man in glasses and suit jacket

Ryan Marsh

Assistant VP for Development and Alumni Affairs

352-294-1970
rmarsh@ufl.edu

placeholder image of a portrait

Steve Evans

Executive Director of Advancement

352-273-3704
sevans3@ufl.edu

photo of professional man in suit jacket

Norman Portillo

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

352-294-1961
nportillo@ufl.edu

photo of professional woman in suit jacket

Meredith Palmberg

Director of Strategic Engagement

352-273-2970
mpalm15@ufl.edu

photo of professional woman in blouse

Christy Popwell

Director of Development

352-294-1964
cpopwell@ufl.edu

photo of professional woman in blouse

Amanda Sullivan

Director of Development, Regional Development

701-471-0989
amandasullivan@ufl.edu

Albert Coker

Associate Director of Development

albertcoker@ufl.edu

Paras Saxena

Paras Saxena

Associate Director of Development

paras.saxena@ufl.edu

photo of professional woman in blouse and cardigan

Ciara Powell

Assistant Director of Strategic Operations

352-294-1977, cjminnix@ufl.edu

placeholder image for male staff member

Joel Rivera

Assistant Director of Development

352-273-3699
joel.rivera@ufl.edu

placeholder image for male staff member

Stephanie Baer

Event Coordinator

352-294-7506
sbaer2@ufl.edu

placeholder image for male staff member

Lauren Dean

Development Assistant

352-294-6948
lauren.dean@ufl.edu

Image of Angie Zaft

Angie Zaft

Development Assistant

352-294-1971
azaft@ufl.edu