Staff

Main Address

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Office of Advancement
2008 Turlington Hall
PO Box 117300
Gainesville, FL 32611
Main: (352) 294-1971
Fax: (352) 846-2515
alumni@clas.ufl.edu

Ryan Marsh

Assistant VP for Development and Alumni Affairs

352-294-1970, rmarsh@ufl.edu

Aimee Green

Interim Associate Director of Development

352-273-3699, ab.green@ufl.edu

Miranda McCown

Assistant Director of Development

352-294-1959, Miranda.mccown@ufl.edu

Paras Saxena

Assistant Director of Development

paras.saxena@ufl.edu

Albert Coker

Assistant Director of Development

albert.coker@ufl.edu

Ciara Minnix

Assistant Director of Strategic Operations

352-294-1977, cjminnix@ufl.edu

Meredith Palmberg

Director of Strategic Engagement

352-273-2970, mpalm15@ufl.edu

Christy Popwell

Director of Development

352-294-1964, cpopwell@ufl.edu

Norman Portillo

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

352-294-1961, nportillo@ufl.edu

Jennifer Ramey

Development Assistant

352-294-1971, jen.ramey@ufl.edu

Ashley Rodriguez

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

352-273-3704, ashleyerodriguez@ufl.edu

Steve Shepherd

Director of Development

352-294-1980, steve.shepherd@ufl.edu

Amanda Sullivan

Director of Development, Regional Development

701-471-0989, amandasullivan@ufl.edu